

# SPECIAL AWARD WINNERS 2011 B H MINGE Trophy Presented to the fairest and best Player in the Association Graham JENKINS (Para Vista Lutheran)) VANESSA LINKE Trophy Presented to the fairest and best female player in the Winter Competition Wendy BEATON (St Stephen's Lutheran)

LILIAN LINKE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and most improved Junior in the Winter Competition
	Tom ZHAO (Good Shepherd Anglican)

<b>ROSS MEAD Trophy</b>	Presented to the team with the highest premiership points and percentage at
(formerly Stiga Team	the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round
Award)	Good Shepherd Anglican 'RED' A Grade (undefeated)
	Michael Freegard (C), Imme Roggenbach, James Beal, Bob Simpson,
	Melissa Nottle

## **CONSISTENCY TROPHY WINNERS**

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

Ken Neubaeur (Good Shepherd Anglican 'GOLD') – 99 Wendy Beaton (St Stephen's Lutheran/ Para Vista Lutheran) - 96

### A GRADE

Ian MacGregor (St Stephen's Lutheran) – 22 Imme Roggenbach (Good Shepherd Anglican 'RED') – 13 Kaye Hardy (Good Shepherd Anglican 'WHITE') – 13 Susan Ford (Good Shepherd Anglican 'NAVY') – 13 Melissa Nottle (Good Shepherd Anglican 'RED') – 13

### **B GRADE**

 Fobert Miller (Brighton Uniting) – 25

 Michael O'Neil (Good Shepherd Anglican) – 25

 Evelyn Grigg (Christian Family Centre) – 10

 Helga Mueller (St Stephen's Lutheran) – 21 (not eligible as won last year)

#### C GRADE

Barry Hayman (St Richard's Anglican) – 27 Helen Han (Good Shepherd Anglican 'LIME') – 27

### **D GRADE**

Sheldon Ng (St Stephen's Lutheran) – 21
Yasin Roubos (Good Shepherd Anglican 'BEIGE') – 21
Reggina Jalosjos (Good Shepherd Anglican 'LIME') – 18

<u>E GRADE</u> Trevor Hayley (Marion Church of Christ) – 26 Pip Cotterell (Marion Church of Christ) – 11